The Phoenix League - Honour Roll

Though the Phoenix League is run by Easts and Dragons, numerous people have helped and contributed to its ongoing success. Here, we acknowledge and commemorate those who have helped us get to where we are today, whether their efforts be great or small.


Dean Bielanowski

Patricia Bielanowski

Benjamin Booth

Heather Booth

Glenn Bradley

Mitchel Bradley

Dartagnyn Brown

Steven Burton

Sarah Cameron

Marco Chemello

Benjamin Cooper

Nathan Dang

Kelsey Doyle

Kealan Dunnett

Benjamin Gartside

Pat Healy

Michele Herbert

Trevor Hunter

Darcy Jackson

Egor Kalinin

Chris Kelly

Crystal Kelly

David Kelly

Jill Kelly

Todd Kropp

Jeremy McEvoy

Dylan McIntosh

Gary Pittorino

Sam Pittorino

Linda Ribinsky

Nick Ribinsky

Lachlan Reardon

Dakota Russell

Peta Stratford

Angus Sullivan

Abby Templeton

Ned Talay

Alana Williamson

Mark Waugh

Peter Worthy

Gus Sullivan.PNG

Thank you for your contribution


We rise from the Ashes